The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews.com


The Gatlinburg Lodge at SmokyMountainViews.com
The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews.com
The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews.com


 Sleeps 28
Game Room
Views
Hot Tub

Fireplaces
Cabin Tour!
 
Contact us Smoky Mountains Newsletter
 Sleeps 5
Pool Table
Hot Tub
Fireplaces
Wi-Fi

Cabin Tour!

Wears Valley cabin Guest Reviews: testimonials of Wears Valley/Pigeon Forge cabins



These Wears Valley cabin reviews are from the cabin Guest Book at The Wears Valley Chalet at SmokyMountainViews.com. The most recent cabin reviews are first in the list.




Check-out Date:
Guest: 
Wears Valley cabin reviews:
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 October 22, 2012
 B & K "Everything was wonderful! Stayed for our anniversary will remember this
weekend forever. Very quiet and great views."

 October 16, 2012
 The S & B Families 
  "We came to celebrate the B____ family 20th Wedding Anniversary . The cabin is beautiful, we love the peace and quiet, the hot tub, arcade machine and how close it brought our family together. We hop to make this a yearly trip. Thank you for the 'Perfect Vacation Stay' !!! xxxooxxoo"
 October 14, 2012 
 The P Family 
 "Loved the cabin! Enjoyed the peace and quiet for our Anniversary. Loved the hot tub & remote control fire place."
 August 16, 2012 
 B & K 

 "We came for our 28th anniversary and enjoyed the peace and quiet this cabin afforded us! It was close enough to Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mt National Park, but away from the hustle and bustle. Loved the decor and amenities. Plan to come back. :-)" 
 August 13, 2012 
 T & V
 "We had a wonderful vacation. Loved everything! Your cabin is beautiful. Thanks for a great stay! :-)" 
 August 7, 2012 
 C & P 
 "This cabin is amazing! So pretty & very homey, would love to come back!"
 August 5, 2012 
 R & L 
 "We came for our 9-year anniversary and loved it! Everything we hoped it would be. Also had Mom bring the kids up after the first night."
 August 2, 2012 
 T & T 

 "We had an amazing mtn getaway for a couple of days & this place was perfect... Off to the beach for us... but we will most certainly return. Thanks so much."
 July 29, 2012 
 The W Family
 "We had a wonderful anniversary getaway at the perfect place. Would recommend to anyone and we will do it again -- a beautiful place to stay! Thank you!"
 July 21, 2012 
 The S. Family 
 "Had a great time The grandkids loved the cabin. They said it was a good family place. And it was in the woods, said my granson... We just had a great time. Thanks! :-) See you again!"
 July 13, 2012 
 The B & C Family 
 "Had a great time. The kids and Dad loved the arcade games. The cabin is beautiful and peaceful. We had everything we needed. Thank you. :-)"
 July 4, 2012 
 The C. Family 
 "Enjoyed our family re-connection time, as we are all so busy. It was what was needed. Also, we did get to enjoy the Jacuzzi and video arcade games (Blast from the Past)."
 July 1, 2012 
 The G. Family 
 "Lovely cabin in the woods! We enjoyed our stay."
 June 19, 2012 
 The G. Family 
 "Loved it, excellent work."
 June 16, 2012 
 The H. Family 
 "Excellent seclusion! Spooky after thunderstorms! Wonderful and enjoyed it sooo much. Loved it!"
 May 11, 2012 
The S. Family  
 "This is just what we needed! For our 20th Anniversary, it was the best place ever! The hot tub was great, and the cabin was awesome. Hope to be back soon!  :-) May God bless you for a long time! Thank you!"
 May 4, 2012 

The A. Family 
 "Your cabin was a wonderful retreat for our honeymoon! The cabin itself is gorgeous and the seclusion is awesome. We have already told our friends... We will definitely be back for an anniversary trip in the future! Thank you. :-)"
 February 20, 2012 

 S. Family 

 "Everything was wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Your cabin is beautiful. We will definitely be back. Thank you!" 
 February 5, 2012   
 B.L. 

 "We had a great time!! This is a awesome place you have here. Thank you so much. We will definitely be back."  
 January 29, 2012 

 P & W 

 "Everything was wonderful."
 January 8, 2012   
 M & A

 "We loved how classy the decor and furnishings were. The location was convenient to everything. The amenities were appropriate and not overwhelming. Fantastic value! We will be back!" 
 January 1, 2012   
 S & L  
 "Such a lovely stay -- rustic and quiet. Happy New Year 2012!!"
 December 29, 2011
 K. Family
 "Thank you for attending to every detail. Your cabin is lovely -- the pictures with verses from the Psalms is such a nice touch. The Psalms are my favorite.  We all made it -- so it was a special time of togetherness for our family.  Again, thank you.  Merry Christmas, and a happy healthy holy New Year!"
 December 22, 2011  
 P & S Family  
 "After coming from a city like Miami, FL, full of stress, and finding myself in this quiet and beautiful place, was all we needed to restore our batteries.  15th wedding anniversary with our kids was awesome here. Thanks." 
 December 5, 2011  R. Family "We enjoyed our 19-year anniversary at your chalet.  The bed felt wonderful, hot tub was great, and we loved the seclusion and quietness.  Customer service and communication was fabulous! Liked the Christmas decorations too."
 October 24, 2011  M. Family "Good morning! Thank you for the stay... You have a lovely cabin and we enjoyed the stay."
 October 22, 2011  S.C.  "Loved the cabin and setting. Very comfortable and was wonderful to come back to after a day of hiking or just sitting around relaxing. Enjoyed the family movies and books. Only wish list would be rockers or porch swing on deck. :) Loved it. Thank you."

[We've since purchased a glider/swing for the screened-in porch -- thanks for the great idea.]
 September 26, 2011  The B. Family  "Love your cabin, and really appreciate your hospitality! Look forward to coming back! Thank you!"
 September 11, 2011  The M. Family  "Really enjoyed the quietness...Planning on recommending this to anyone we know coming to this area."
 August 21, 2011  The T. Family "What a wonderful, peaceful getaway!  We feel rested and at peace returning home.  Your cabin was just what we needed to be restored!"
 July 29, 2011  J.R.F. "Simply Wonderful!  We had a peaceful stay. It was relaxing and refreshing."
 July 17, 2011  The L. Family "Truly a combination of rustic and elegance. Beautifully furnished and decorated cabin -- all so tastefully complete!!  We will definitely tell our friends."